YSL Touche éclat

🌟 I got to try the touche eclat radiant touch by YvesSaintLaurent and I L.O.V.E it!!
I wanted to use this pen for covering dark circles, you can also use it to highlight depending on what color you choose.

I ended up picking shade 1 Rose lumiere. It looks very reddish / pink when you swatch it, which usually wouldn’t match my skin at all. But the red evens out the blue in dark circles like magic! I tried some of the other shades with more yellow undertones and it did not do the job, if I tried to cover dark circles it looked really thick and cakey.

However with this red shade it covered up so naturally that I could wear it just on its own without any foundation to blend it in! It does not cover dark circles completely but honestly… what does? Sure you can find some great coverage concealers but for me it always shows through at least a little bit and looks very heavy and unnatural.

This is definitely one of the best concealers I ever tried and it’s perfect for traveling when you don’t want to do a full face everyday but also don’t want to look like a jetlagged zombie💀. Would I purchase this product when I run out?

Yes!!